Hawaii State AFL-CIO 2018 Primary Endorsements

Statewide

Governor – Colleen Hanabusa

Lt. Governor - Open (IBEW

1357 endorses Jill Tokuda)

U.S. Senate – Mazie Hirono

Congressional District 1 – Open (IBEW

1357 endorses Donna Mercado)

Congressional District 2 – Tulsi Gabbard

State Senate

Senate District 1 – Kai Kahele

Senate District 3 – Dru Kanuha

Senate District 4 – Lorraine Inouye

Senate District 6 - Roz Baker

Senate District 7 – Kalani English

Senate District 12 – Brickwood Galuteria

Senate District 16 – Breene Harimoto

Senate District 18 – Michelle Kidani

Senate District 21 – Maile Shimabukuro

State House

House District 1 – Mark Nakashima

House District 2 – Chris Todd

House District 3 – Richard Onishi

House District 4 – Joy San Buenaventura

House District 5 – Jeanne Kapela

House District 6 – Nicole Lowen

House District 9 – Justin Woodson

House District 10 – Angus McKelvey

House District 11 – Don Couch

House District 12 – Kyle Yamashita

House District 13 – Lynn Decoite

House District 14 – Nadine Nakamura

House District 16 - Dee Morikawa

House District 18 - Mark Hashem

House District 19 – Bert Kobayashi

House District 21 – Scott Nishimoto

House District 22 – Tom Brower

House District 24 – Della Belatti

House District 25 – Sylvia Luke

House District 26 – Scott Saiki

House District 27 – Takashi Ohno

House District 28 – John Mizuno

House District 30 – Ernesto Ganaden

House District 31 – Aaron Johanson

House District 32 – Linda Ichiyama Chong

House District 34 – Greg Takayama

House District 35 – Roy Takumi

House District 37 – Ryan Yamane

House District 38 – Henry Aquino

House District 39 – Ty Cullen

House District 41 – Lynn Robinson-Onderko

House District 42 – Jacob Schafer

House District 43 – Stacelynn Eli

House District 44 – Cedric Gates

House District 46 – Lei Learmont

House District 48 – Lisa Kitagawa

House District 49 – Scot Matayoshi

House District 51 – Chris Lee

Honolulu City Council

Council District II – Heidi Tsuneyoshi

Hawaii County Council

District 2 – Aaron Chung

District 3 – Susan Lee Loy

District 6 – Maile David

District 7 – Bronsten-Glenn Kossow

District 8 – Karen Eoff

District 9 – Herbert Richards

Maui County Council

East Maui – Claire Carroll

West Maui – Ernest Balinbin

Wailuku- Waihee-Waikapu – Alice Lee

Kahului – Alan Arakawa

Makawao-Haiku-Paia – Mike Molina

Upcountry – Yuki Lei Sugimura

Lanai – Riki Hokama

Kauai Mayor

Mayor – Derek Kawakami

Molokai – Stephanie Crivello